Vi är många som jobbar på Stiftsgården. Här nedan finner du kontaktinformation till oss.

ADRESS
Stiftsgården Rättvik
Kyrkvägen 2
795 32 Rättvik
Telefon och E-post
Allmänna frågor010-160 80 00info@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Bokningen010-160 80 01bokningen@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Konfirmation010-160 80 75konfirmand@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Köket010-160 80 02koket@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Volontärer010-160 80 00volontarer@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Fakturafrågor010-160 80 00faktura@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Organisationsuppgifter
Bankgiro470-0050
Organisationsnummer883200-3084

Receptionens öppettider:

Måndag – fredag 08.00 – 16.00

Lördag – söndag 08.00-15.00

PERSONAL
Pontus Gunnarsson, föreståndare010-160 80 07pontus.gunnarsson@svenskakyrkan.se
Monika Vester, ekonomichef010-160 80 15monika.vester@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Anna Jonsson, driftsledare010-160 80 09anna.jonsson@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Anna-Lena Tärnström, kökschef010-160 80 02anna-lena.tarnstrom@svenskakyrkan.se
Jimmy Nilsson, programchef010-160 80 62jimmy.nilsson@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Anna-Britta Backlund, ekonomiassistent010-160 80 71annabritta.backlund@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Sofia Gunnarsson, stabsadministratör010-160 80 73sofia.gunnarsson@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Lotta Backlund, kommunikatör010-160 80 77lotta.backlund@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Karin Pellgaard, konfirmationsadministration010-160 80 75bokningen@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Hanna Ramberg, bokning010-160 80 74bokningen@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Carina Qvist, receptionist010-160 80 00info@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Mita Hellgren Smed, receptionist010-160 80 00info@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Jannike Wåhlberg, vik. kursansvarig010-160 80 64jannike.wahlberg@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Jennifer Ferguson, musiker010-160 80 61jennifer.ferguson@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Lotta Wåhlberg, ungdomsansvarig010-160 80 08
lotta.wahlberg@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Gårds- och ungdomspräst VAKANT (Vik. Nisse Renman)010-160 80 00nisse.renman@svenskakyrkan.se
Anette Gifting, lokalvårdare010-160 80 05stadet@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Lars Bergsten, vaktmästare010-160 80 86vaktmasteriet@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Magnus Dagnestad, vaktmästare010-160 80 85vaktmasteriet@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Björn Evbjer, lokalvårdare/ vaktmästare010-160 80 05stadet@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Agneta Erlandsson, kock 010-160 80 02koket@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Kristin Jonsson, kock010-160 80 02koket@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Ron Farmer, kock010-160 80 02koket@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Susanne Lindgren, servering010-160 80 03serveringen@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Sofie Liss, servering010-160 80 03serveringen@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Nawid Fayed, servering010-160 80 03serveringen@stiftsgardenrattvik.se
Lotta Lirkas (tjänstledig)
Elina Gruvris (tjänstledig)
Jenny Knapp (tjänstledig)
Matilda Sjögren (tjänstledig)